3 Ways To Style A Denim Dress

IMG_8224

If you know me you know I just love a bargain, I mean who doesn’t ? What I love even more?Finding a statement piece that can be worn several different ways. A little while ago browsing through H&M,  I stumbled upon a beautiful full length, long-sleeved DENIM dress & it was love at first sight. When I flipped the tag open and seen $79.99 slashed out by a 50 percent off sticker I lost my shit. I knew this dress, perfect for almost every season, had to be apart of my wardrobe. I decided to make this blog post about 3 different ways to pull off your favorite denim dress for any occasion.

The first look I’d like to call boho-chic. I accessorized my outfit with layered chokers & necklaces (Aldo’s & Iriemicollection ), a colorful printed silk scarf as a head wrap (L Train Vintage), a royal blue faux leather satchel ( Buffalo Exchange ), & a pair of burgundy peep toe booties ( Public Desire). This outfit is perfect for a cute day event such as brunch (my favorite), a roof top bar event, or even a picnic!

IMG_8215

IMG_8209

IMG_8259

IMG_8217

IMG_8275

IMG_8266

For the next outfit I went for a more sporty-street style look. I rolled up the sleeves of my denim dress and unbuttoned a few buttons to show some leg, giving it a more casual laid back look. I paired the dress with a white pair of fishnet socks (Aldo’s ), my white Stan Smith Adidas (Barneys), a white bandana choker (Aldo’s), and my vintage red leather satchel I used as a clutch. I could sport this effortless look for one of my more comfy days like a walk in the park, a day in the city shopping/running errands, or my favorite a street fair.

IMG_8242

IMG_8238

IMG_8243

IMG_8232

IMG_8240

My last look, I went for a simple & classy look. Obviously I’m obsessed with silk scarves because they are another statement piece that can be worn in so many different ways with so many different outfits. I found this vintage Ellen Tracy silk floral scarf at L train Vintage for a whoping 2 bucks ! I completed the look off with my Dolce Vita suede booties I purchased from DSW, super duper comfy.

IMG_8254

IMG_8263

IMG_8255

IMG_8256

IMG_8258

IMG_8257Photos Taken By : Danilsa Rojas

Shop Similar Items:

M.i.h Jeans - DJ Denim Shirt Dress  Denim DressSam Edelman Yvie Peep Toe Ankle Boots     Amazon.com | FSJ Women Graceful Ankle Booties Peep Toe Chunky Heels Shoes with Lace Up Straps Size 4-15 US | Boots

Adidas Originals Superstar Foundation Leather Sneakers     Converse All Star Ox Plimsolls In White 1U647  Suede Lace-up Heeled Ankle Boots in Black      Steve Madden Ankle Boots

 Ab Asia Bellucci Cross-body Bag         Pre-owned Aquascutum Silk Floral Scarf  Women's Echo 'Glasgow' Floral Silk Scarf

Leave a Reply

