Happy Birthday To Me !

IMG_5834

Happy birthday to me, 26 never felt so good ! Over the years I’ve learned such a great deal of lessons, some I can now call blessings in disguise. But the one life lesson that means the most to me, is to stay true to who you are. Embrace every weird, nerdy, or rambunctious part of yourself. Don’t damper your magic for the likes of others ❤

And because I clearly don’t give a eff I’m sharing 26 things about myself that you might not know.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

1.  I am obsessed with flowers and plants (if I ever get married it will be in a garden).

2.  Elephants are my spirit animal,they symbolize good luck, fortune, strength and stability.

IMG_5832

IMG_5827

3.  My favorite color is pink, but this is my first time wearing it since a kid.

4.  I HATE styrofoam, it’s something about the sound of it that makes my skin crawl.

5.  I am an Aries, which would make me a fire sign.

6.  I am an accessory junkie, take me shopping and I will go straight for the jewels 💎

7.  My fashion icon is of course RIRI, she could do no wrong.

IMG_5824

IMG_5826

8. My all time favorite movie (ask any of my best friends) is GLITTER.

9. I’ve been a die hard fan of The Weeknd before the official make of “Trilogoy”, which was originally “House of Ballons” (happy 6 years Abel )

10. I am terrified of Chuckie, yes Chuckie the doll, it’s a phobia.

11. Halloween is my favorite holiday (I create my own costume every year).

12. If I had to choose between coffee or matcha, matcha it is 💚

IMG_5831IMG_5822

13. I’m terrified of large bodies of water (I wish to one day destroy this fear of mine).

14. If I could change one thing about my facial features, I would add freckles.

15. I am obsessed with dogs, I am that friend that will stop in the middle of the street to pet a random dog walking by.

16. If I had to choose one type of food to eat for the rest of my life it would be pizza.

17. At some point in my life I would love to move to L.A. (It’s a goal)

IMG_5818

IMG_5821

18. For the first time since high school, I’m single and loving it.

19. Birthdays are a really big deal for me, I truly believe you should make it your business to celebrate being alive another year.

20. I am in love with the 90’s era, I wish I was this age in the 90’s.

21. I have a huge potty mouth, cursing is like my second language.

IMG_5825

 

IMG_5817

22. My biggest pet peeve in life is being ignored, I think it’s the rudest thing in the world.

23. I have 11 piercings, 8 of them are in one ear.

24. I love the smell of a brand new shoe box (I know weird af)

25. I have a hugeeeeeeee sweet tooth (no really it’s terrible)

26. Beyoncé is my mom, bye.

Get This Look:

White Talored Blazer MissGuided

White Pant MissGuided

Lace Bralette – Victoria’s Secret

Pink Satin Sandals – Missguided

Pink Faux Fur Bag – Asos (Aldo)

Chokers – Forever21 & Aldo

 

 

 

Photos Taken By: George Parente

Makeup Artist: Amanda Gonzalez

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me !

  1. Demilade Aina March 28, 2017 / 1:45 pm

    Aww happy birthday to you! You look beautiful, love your outfit. I turned 18 last week and I blogged about it actually.
    PS: Beyonce’s my mum too 🙂

    Coco Bella Blog

    Like

    • fashioncravee March 28, 2017 / 2:02 pm

      Lol aww! Thank you so much ! Happy belated birthday to you ❤🎈I will go and check out your birthday post

      Like

  2. Renona March 28, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    You look so beautiful 😍 I can’t wait to see you💕💕💕

    Like

  3. houseofvektur March 29, 2017 / 6:57 pm

    Happy Birthday Queen! I love what you said in the beginning, it’s so beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

