Dazzle Me My Darling

img_5263

My obsession with accessories goes without saying. If you know me well you know how much I loveeeee accessorizing my outfits. You can have the simplest outfit on and still draw the most attention to yourself based on what gems you decide to pair it with.

The absolute best accessories, in my opinion are vintage ! From bags and belts to chokers and rings. I am so appreciative when receiving a compliment on anything I’m wearing, ESPECIALLY pieces that are one of a kind. Heck, sometimes random people will offer money to you if they really want a piece you are wearing, knowing they won’t be able to find it anywhere else.
Don’t get me wrong, I dibble and dabble at a few of my favorite stores for accessories as well. Sometimes newly brought statement pieces are classics that will last you a life time. My dream in life (okay I’m being a bit dramatic) is to buy my very own Chanel flap bag. This piece is timeless, classic, and iconic !

Here are some of my favorite accessories ever and the places I discovered them. Enjoy ♥ 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

img_5324

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

img_5325

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

img_5312

img_5295

img_5323

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Bangle Collection – Alex & Ani

Black Leather Belt With Buckle – No Relation Vintage

Brown Leather Belt – Goodwill Thriftstore 

Gold Medallion Necklace –AuH2o Thriftique 

Ring Collection (except for the Nefertiti ring)  – AuH2o Thriftique 

African Beaded Belt – Salvation Army Thrift Store

Tan Leather Vintage Coach Bag – Pre-owned By My Mom In The 90’s

Red And Hot Pink Satchel Bags – Both Vintage & From My Granny’s Closet

Silver Necklace – H&M ( yes H&M on sale for $5!)

Black Velvet Evil Eye Choker – Beacon’s Closet 

Black Leather Choker- Forever 21  ( the ankh piece was once an earring that I decided to attach to the choker)

Gold Nefertiti Ring, Nefertiti and Cross Chains – Small Jewelry shop in Jersey City

Leave a Reply

