CONNECT THE DOTS

img_4201
50 degree weather in January?! Hell yeah!

With the sun shinning bright and a warmer temperature than usual, I made my way down to Soho in my new satin polka dot pants.I found these babies at a local thrift shop in Jersey City for only 2 bucks!

I browsed the streets of soho, snapping random pictures of street art and anything that caught my eye. I decided to head to Brooklyn for coffee with a dear friend. We checked out Stonefruit espresso + kitchen! I absolutely loveddd this hidden gem! It has a cozy and welcoming feel, and not to mention a breath-taking plant shop in the back. This has to be in my top 3 of coffee shops!

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

img_4161

img_4150

Processed with VSCO with m3 preset

Black Moto-Jacket > H&M
Nude Turtleneck Top > H&M
Black Satin Polka Dot Pants > Local Thrift Store
Black Leather Booties > Public Desire
Red LeatherSatchel > My Granny’s Closet

Shop Similar Items:

Nasty Gal Moto Zip Crop Jacket        Ribbed Turtleneck Sweater $34.99  Boohoo Jordyn Satin Extreme Wide Leg Trouser | Boohoo   Steve Madden Women's Joley Booties Flats

Leave a Reply

